The new album from Slow Falling Sun -  CD is in single card wallet style case.

After Before - CD Album

SKU: 364215376135191
  • Tracklisting: All Our Sundays - Heart of the World - Lanmary - About the Ending - Years Away - Down from Seville - Shot At - Waking Dream - After Before - A Simple Thing. 10 Tracks recorded and Produced in France by Mike Cooling. Mastered by Pete Maher.